First Name:
Last Name:
Year of birth:
  • No tags added yet

Area Police Stations

Belgrade Police Department
E J Clark Jr(Chief of Police)
91 East Central,
Belgrade, MT, 59714

Belt Police Department
(Chief of Police)
70 Castner St,
Belt, MT, 59412

Billings Police Department
Richard St John(Chief of Police)
220 N 27th St, PO Box 1554
Billings, MT, 59101

Boulder Police Department
Dennis Sullivan(Chief of Police)
PO Box 588,
Boulder, MT, 59632

Bozeman Police Department
Ron Price(Chief of Police)
PO Box 1230, 615 South 16th Avenue
Bozeman, MT, 59771

Bridger Police Department
Mike McNeiley(Chief of Police)
206 N D St,
Bridger, MT, 59014

Bureau of Indian Affairs Law Enorcement Services
David Spotted Eagle(Chief of Police)
P0 Box 729,
Browning, MT, 59417

Chinook Police Department
Mark Weber(Chief of Police)
300 Ohio St,
Chinook, MT, 59523

Circle Police Department
Marc Speer(Chief of Police)
P0 Drawer 140,
Circle, MT, 59215

Colstrip Police Department
Larry Reinlasoder(Chief of Police)
PO Box 9, 303 Willow St
Colstrip, MT, 59323

Columbia Falls Police Department
Dave Perry(Chief of Police)
130-6th St W,
Columbia Falls, MT, 59912

Columbus Police Department
Mori Woods(Chief of Police)
444 1st Ave N,
Columbus, MT, 59019

Conrad Police Department
Gary R Dent(Chief of Police)
411 S Main St,
Conrad, MT, 59425

Cut Bank Police Department
Jeff Kraft(Chief of Police)
113 E Main St,
Cut Bank, MT, 59427

Darby Police Department
Larry Rose(Marshal)
P0 Box 37,
Darby, MT, 59829

Dillon Police Department
John F Gutcheck(Chief of Police)
2 S Pacific,
Dillon, MT, 59725

Drummond Police Department
Charlie Muchmore(Chief of Police)
City Hall,
Drummond, MT, 59832

East Helena Police Department
Mac Cummings(Chief of Police)
7 E Main,
East Helena, MT, 59635

Ekalaka Police Department
Neil Kittelmann(Chief of Police)
P0 Box 338,
Ekalaka, MT, 59324

Ennis Police Department
Scott Newell(Chief of Police)
PO Box 147, 328 West Main St
Ennis, MT, 59729

Eureka Police Department
(Chief of Police)
106 Dewey Ave,
Eureka, MT, 59917

Fairview Police Department
Susan Quandt(Chief of Police)
PO Box 426, 318 S Central
Fairview, MT, 59221

Fort Benton Police Department
John Turner(Chief of Police)
1204 Front St,
Fort Benton, MT, 59442

Fort Peck Police Department
Greg Speer(Chief of Police)
125 Missouri Ave,
Fort Peck, MT, 59223

Fromberg Police Department
Mike McNeiley(Chief of Police)
P0 Box 236,
Fromberg, MT, 59029

Glasgow Police Department
Bruce Barstad(Chief of Police)
501 Court Square Drawer 10,
Glasgow, MT, 59230

Glendive Police Department
(Chief of Police)
PO Box 1372,
Glendive, MT, 59330

Great Falls Police Department
Dave Bowen(Chief of Police)
112 1st Street South,
Great Falls, MT, 59405

Hamilton Police Department
(Chief of Police)
223 S 2nd St,
Hamilton, MT, 59840

Harlem Police Department
Roger Brownlee(Chief of Police)
10 1st Ave SW,
Harlem, MT, 59526

Havre Police Department
Michael Barthel(Chief of Police)
520 4th St,
Havre, MT, 59501

Helena Police Department
Troy McGee Jr(Chief of Police)
221 Breckenridge,
Helena, MT, 59601

Hot Springs Police Department
Chad W Radabah(Chief of Police)
PO Box 669, 111 Main St
Hot Springs, MT, 59845

Joliet Police Department
Ray Holmes(Chief of Police)
PO Box H, Joliet
, MT, 59041

Kalispell Police Department
Roger Nasset(Chief of Police)
312 First Avenue East,
Kalispell, MT, 59903

Lame Deer Police Department
Capt Wayne Headswift(Chief of Police)
PO Box 40,
Lame Deer, MT, 59043

Laurel Police Department
Rick Musson(Chief of Police)
2l5 W 1st St,
Laurel, MT, 59044

Lewistown Police Department
Cory Birdwell(Chief of Police)
305 W Watson St,
Lewistown, MT, 59457

Livingston Police Department
Darren S Raney(Chief of Police)
414 E Callender St,
Livingston, MT, 59047

Manhattan Police Department
Dave Rewitz(Chief of Police)
112 S Broadway Ste 1,
Manhattan, MT, 59741

Miles City Police Department
Lissa Power(Chief of Police)
2420 Bridge St,
Miles City, MT, 59301

Missoula Police Department
Mark Muir(Chief of Police)
435 Ryman St,
Missoula, MT, 59802

Pinesdale Police Department
Dwayne Jessup(Chief of Police)
P0 Box 644,
Pinesdale, MT, 59841

Plains Police Department
Shawn Emmett(Chief of Police)
PO Box 1015, 101 West Lynch Street
Plains, MT, 59859

Polson Police Department
Doug Chase(Chief of Police)
106 4th Ave E,
Polson, MT, 59860

Poplar City Police Department
Chad A Hilde(Chief of Police)
208 3rd Ave West,
Poplar, MT, 59255

Red Lodge Police Department
Richard Pringle(Chief of Police)
PO Box 9,
Red Lodge, MT, 59068

Ronan Police Department
Dan Wadworth(Chief of Police)
109 2nd Ave SW,
Ronan, MT, 59864

Sidney Police Department
Frank Difonzo(Chief of Police)
110 2nd Ave NW,
Sidney, MT, 59270

St Ignatius Police Department
Shay Clairmont, M-1(Chief of Police)
PO Box 99, 4 1st Street
St Ignatius, MT, 59865

Stevensville Police Department
James Marble(Chief of Police)
206 Buck Street, PO Box 37
Stevensville, MT, 59870

Thompson Falls Police Department
Charles (Chuck) Hammett(Chief of Police)
108 Fulton St,
Thompson Falls, MT, 59873

Three Forks Police Department
Keith King(Marshal)
206 Main St,
Three Forks, MT, 59752

Troy Police Department
Mitchell Walters(Chief of Police)
301 E Kootenai Ave,
Troy, MT, 59935

University of Montana Police Department
Jim Lemcke(Director)
Building 32,
Missoula, MT, 59812

West Yellowstone Police Department
William Pronovost(Chief of Police)
PO Box 1570,
West Yellowstone, MT, 59758

Whitefish Police Department
Bill Dial(Chief of Police)
131 Baker Ave,
Whitefish, MT, 59937

Whitehall Police Department
Topper Giono(Chief of Police)
208 First St W,
Whitehall, MT, 59759

Wolf Point Police Department
Jeff Harada(Chief of Police)
201 4th Ave S,
Wolf Point, MT, 59201

BRIAN WALTER WEBER Police Arrest Report

Record ID: 20968706
Case Number: 20090622004
BRIAN WALTER WEBER, 32 years old, was arrested on Deliberate Homicide - Felony; FED hold charges in MT. BRIAN WALTER WEBER is described as a male,, according to MT Missoula County Arrest. The case number 20090622004 was heard in Missoula court. The record ID number for this arrest is 20968706, according to ARSTmissoulamt.
Deliberate Homicide - Felony; FED hold
Out of County
Original Charge
MT Missoula County Arrest

The state of Montana is also called "Big Sky Country", "The Treasure State". Their moto is Oro y Plata (Spanish: Gold and Silver). The official languages are English. Before statehood it was called Montana Territory and it was admissed to union in November 8, 1889 (41st). Montana's government is comprised of the Governor, who is currently Brian Schweitzer (D), Lieutenant Governor, who is currently John Bohlinger (R), Senators: Max Baucus (D), Jon Tester (D), House Delegation: Denny Rehberg (R) (list).The legislature is Montana Legislature.

Total area for Montana is 147,042 sq mi (381,154 km) (Ranked 4th in the U.S.). The width is 630 miles (1,015 km) and the length is 255 miles (410 km). In terms of latitude and longitude we have: 44° 21′ N to 49° N and 104° 2′ W to 116° 3′ W. According to the 2010 United States Census, the total population is 998,199 (Ranked 44th in the U.S.). The highest point is Granite Peak 12,807 ft (3903.5 m) and the lowest point is Kootenai River at Idaho border 1,804 ft (550 m).

The local time zone is Mountain: UTC -7/-6. The abbreviations used for this state are MT Mont. US-MT. Additional information and the official website of the state is found at www.mt.gov.

Other arrests from MT